Demag Kranexperten

In Ihrer Nähe

Die Demag Kranexperten

Vorarlberg, Tirol

Robert Kaltenbrunner
Vertrieb

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-244
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-16
E-Mail: robert.kaltenbrunner@demagcranes.com


Markus Huter
Service

Tel:     +43 (662) 88 906-125
Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-6125
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-77
E-Mail: markus.huter@demagcranes.com

 

Salzburg, Kärnten West, Osttirol

Markus Pöllmann 
Vertrieb

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-246
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-64
E-Mail: markus.poellmann@demagcranes.com


Harald Wörndl 
Serviceleiter

Tel:     +43 (662) 88 906-146
Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-6146
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-05
E-Mail: harald.woerndl@demagcranes.com

Oberösterreich

Rudolf Miesbauer 
Vertrieb

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-242
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-69
E-Mail: rudolf.miesbauer@demagcranes.com


Hans-Peter Vierthaler  
Service

Tel:     +43 (662) 88 906-145
Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-6145
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-06
E-Mail: hans-peter.vierthaler@demagcranes.com

Steiermark, Kärnten Ost, Burgenland Süd

Franz Josef Osterbauer
Vertrieb

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-243
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-18
E-Mail: franz.osterbauer@demagcranes.com


Rene Marchl  
Service Steiermark

Tel:     +43 (662) 88 906-256
Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-6256
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-20
E-Mail: rene.marchl@demagcranes.com


Harald Wörndl
Service Kärnten

Tel:     +43 (662) 88 906-146
Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-6146
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-05
E-Mail: harald.woerndl@demagcranes.com

Niederösterreich, Wien, Burgenland Nord

Thomas Gramm
Vertrieb

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-241
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-14
E-Mail: thomas.gramm@demagcranes.com


Ernst Wanger
Service

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-184
Mobil: +43 (676) 88 90 26-07
E-Mail: ernst.wanger@demagcranes.com

Slowenien

Marko Šmid
Vertrieb

Fax:    +43 (662) 88 906-6248
Mobil: +386 (41) 680-573
E-Mail: marko.smid.ext@demagcranes.com


Karel Trsar
Servicetechniker

Mobil 1: +386 (40) 635-052
Mobil 2: +43 (676) 88 90 26-15
E-Mail: karel.trsar@demagcranes.com